Contact Soda. 

There's no project too small or too big - give us a shout and we'll be happy to chat about your next project!

Mina Jang

Executive Producer mina.jang@cossette.com

Scott Ramsden

Integrated Producer

scott.ramsden@cossette.com

Doug Lowe

SVP, General Manager​

doug.lowe@cossette.com

Haley Stefan

Integrated Producer

haley.stefan@cossette.com

Julian Weiman

Producer

julian.weiman@cossette.com

Sydney Weinstock

Junior Producer

sydney.weinstock@cossette.com

Trisha Reyes

Post-Production Coordinator

trisha.reyes@cossette.com

Christian Byrne

Studio Production Coordinator

christian.byrne@cossette.com